Toronto Management

Paul Cummings - Dealer Principal/CEO

Email: pcummings@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

Mark LeRoeye - Chief Operating Officer

Email: mleroeye@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.691.8742

John Morabito - VP, Finance & Chief Financial Officer - GTA Toronto & GTA Maple

Email: johnm@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.691.8742

LinkedIn

David Nagami - Vice President – Aftersales

Email: dnagami@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

Oscar Salvendy - Group Director - Pre-Owned

Email: osalvendy@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.607.7380

Chrissy Weatherston - Group Director – Human Resources

Email: cweatherston@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.691.8742

LinkedIn

Sandra Liem - Marketing Manager

Email: sliem@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.691.8742