Toronto Sales Team

Sutin Rajani - Sales Manager - Jaguar/Land Rover

Email: srajani@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Accolades: 

2014/15 Jaguar Sales Manager Guild Competition winner.
2012/13 Jaguar Sales Manager Guild Competition winner.

Dan MacQueen - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Email: dmacqueen@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.607.7380

Dirk DeSouza - Associate Sales Manager

Email: ddesouza@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Eric Silverman - Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Email: esilverman@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Morris Gelbfarb - Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Email: mgelbfarb@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Kelly Zhao - Sales Coordinator for Super Luxury & Pre-Owned

Email: kzhao@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

LinkedIn

Ricardo Medford - Pre-Owned Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: rmedford@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Jason Day - Pre-Owned Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: jday@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

LinkedIn

Accolades: 

2014/15 Journey to Excellence Guild winner.

Ian Perrott - Aston Martin Brand Manager

Email: iperrott@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Peter Feret - Portfolio Manager - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: pferet@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

LinkedIn

Thulasy Thuraisingham - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: tthuraisingham@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Michael Hastie - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: mhastie@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

LinkedIn

Jason Lam - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: jlam@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Victoria LeDrew - Sales Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Email: victoria@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

LinkedIn

Hoa Tran - Super Luxury Sales Co-ordinator - Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce / Lamborghini

Email: htran@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Ehsan Gorjian - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: egorjian@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Jeff Foo - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: jfoo@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

David Poon - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: dpoon@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Denny Dizka - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: ddizka@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Brittney Gruning - Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: bgruning@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Charlotte Coles - Encore Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: ccoles@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Marlena Jones - Encore Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: mjones@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Tsegaye Geberyesus - Lot Manager

Email: tgeberyesus@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Daniela Castillo - Receptionist

Email: dcastillo@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Amanda Morales - Receptionist

Email: amorales@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Michael Steeves - Manger of Client Experience

Email: msteeves@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

Michael Ferrara - Financial Service Manager

Email: mferrara@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

LinkedIn

Linh An - Assistant Financial Service Manager

Email: linh@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.674.8368

LinkedIn