Toronto Service Team

Jeff Madill - Service Manager

Email: jmadill@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

LinkedIn

Russell George - Shop Foreman

Email: rgeorge@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

Felix Polsky - Service Coordinator

Email: fpolsky@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

Gord Humes - Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover / Aston Martin

Email: ghumes@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7717

Jey Sivaprasad - Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: jsivaprasad@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7722

Bun Eap - Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover / Aston Martin

Email: beap@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7724

Serge Juko - Rolls-Royce / Bentley

Email: sjuko@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7727

LinkedIn

Michael Theodoridis - Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: mtheodoridis@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

Andrew Campisi - Internal Service Advisor - Jaguar / Land Rover

Email: gtainternalservice@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.530.1880 x 2074

Dylan Genoa - Dispatch / Internal Service Advisor

Email: dgenoa@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

Brenda Camacho - Warranty Manager

Email: camacho@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

LinkedIn

Farhan Khalid - Warranty Administrator

Email: fkhalid@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068

Tracey Gemmell - Customer Relations Manager

Email: tgemmell@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.653.4068